2016\2017 Slate of THSG Officers

written by: posted in: Uncategorized


2016\2017 Slate of THSG Officers Requiring Election or Re-Election

at the May 25, 2016 Guild Meeting

President      Brenda Kelly

1st Vice-President    Mary Alice Wagner

2nd Vice-President  Diana Manning

Secretary     Jody Williams

                           Marcia Fleming

Treasurer   Janet Davis

Standards Committee Chair

   Jill Holbrook

Standards Committee Members

  Natalie Furrey

Carol Nelson

       Donna Anderson

   Karen Herhold

  Marcia Molter

    Elaine Ross